Developers helping developers

My First Hashnode Post.

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

I always wanted to share my knowledge with the developer community, because when I have a problem to solve and I feel a bit lost, one of the things that I do (like everyone else) is to search for answers on the Internet. Another reason that has always motivated me to have a blog is to have some kind of documentation of the things that I am doing and learning.

When a developer codes, his work will surely have parts and ideas from other developers. Almost invisibly we receive help from the community and I think it is very important to give back.

Thanks to the internet, resources are unlimited, knowledge is shared with the world and that's when the magic happens. I hardly know who is reading any of my posts, but if I helped someone then the return is my help to the community. Maybe I'll be helping someone when I'm sleeping or help myself in the future and that's great.

When I create and share ideas and when I put these ideas in the internet, I can say that these ideas spread all over the world, and there are people who are scrolling the internet and want to learn about whatever it is that I have written.